Program Contacts

To get help through AAU programs, please contact the staff below. We look forward to hearing from you.

Anti-Trafficking

Andrea Sherman,

Director of Trafficking In Person

phone: 801-467-6060
email: trafficking@aau-slc.org

 

 

Community Wellness

Andy Tran,
Director of Community Wellness
phone: 801-990-9485
email:   andyt@aau-slc.org
fax: 801-412-9926

Community Wellness

Megan Clark,
Program Coordinator
phone: 801-990-2314
email:   meganc@aau-slc.org
fax: 801-412-9926

ESL & Life Skills

Sheri Bodily,
ESL Program Supervisor
phone: 801-706-7566
email: sherib@aau-slc.org
Registration appointments are available Monday to Friday, 1:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Interpreting & Translation

Tung Tran,
Interpreting and Translation Supervisor
phone: 801-990-9498
email: tungt@aau-slc.org

Social Services

Peter Frost,
Director of Youth & Family Services
Phone: 801-412-0578
Email:  peterf@aau-slc.org

 

Youth & Family Services

Peter Frost,
Director of Youth and Family Services
phone: 801-412-0578
email: peterf@aau-slc.org